Thursday, October 03, 2013

Public Service Broadcasting - Night Mail

This is the video for the new single from Public Service Broadcasting. Night Mail is taken from the duo's recent and superb LP "Inform-Educate-Entertain" and will be released on 4th November
 

 
NOVEMBER LIVE TRANSMISSIONS
Monday 4th November - The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen
Tuesday 5th November - Oran Mor, Glasgow
Wednesday 6th November - The Picture House, Edinburgh
Friday 7th November - Academy 2, Manchester
Saturday 8th November - Warehouse 34, Newcastle
Sunday 9th November - The Leadmill, Sheffield
Tuesday 11th November - Stylus, Leeds
Wednesday 12th November - Library, Birmingham
Thursday 13th November - Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Friday 14th November - Sugarmill, Stoke on Trent
Saturday 15th November - Stiff Kitten,
Belfast
Sunday 16th November - Button Factory, Dublin
Tuesday 18th November - Junction, Cambridge
Thursday 20th November - The Forum, London
Friday 21th November - Globe, Cardiff
Monday 25th November - East Village Arts Club, Liverpool
Tuesday 26th November - Anson Rooms, Bristol
Wednesday 27th November - Concorde 2, Brighton
Thursday 28th November - The Brook, Southampton

No comments:

Post a Comment