Monday, March 05, 2012

Little Timmy McFarland Of Flight 19 - 198920

198920 Cover Art

"This album was written in the span of a year or two and recorded in a summer on a Tascam 4-Track cassette recorder I got for free on a trip to Chicago. Lugging that thing home was an adventure in and of itself. People have told me the songs are kind of scary. I'm not sure how to feel about that."

1. The Artist
2. Phaedrus
3. Death Song
4. Watching
5. Paranoia
6. Balled Of Peach And Leach
7. Hand Of God
8. Fan Fiction
9. Two Metaphors
10. Three Stigmata
11. Behold
12. Anxiety
13. The Future
14. 198920

No comments:

Post a Comment