Monday, June 13, 2011

With Hidden Noise - Married To The Sea

Married to the Sea Cover Art

Download Zip File

This is the debut release by Charlie Berger AKA Hidden Noise.

1. Salt Waltz
2. The Fourth Wall
3. Don't You Know
4. Keep Calm And Carry On
5. Idea Factory
6. College Park
7. Porcelain Elephant
8. Lullabyebye
9. The Absentee
10. Don't Let Go
11. An Ocean
12. The Other Korea
13. Silver Birches


  1. Anonymous1:40 pm

    Excellent album!

  2. Thank you so much for posting my album. Hope people enjoy it! :)

    You can also download this album for free directly from the With Hidden Noise bandcamp page: