Saturday, June 04, 2011

Honey - Taste It And See

Taste It And See Cover Art

This is the new and possibly first E.P. by a superb Glasgow band about whom I know absolutely nothing.
Hopefully this will be the first of many releases and Honey won't just disappear into the ether. 

Nick Donelly - Vocals/Guitar
Gary Waugh - Guitar/Vocals
David Sloey - Bass/Vocals
Alan Duncan - Drums 

1. Summertone
2. Tang
3. When You Hit The Floor
4. Counting Seasons

1 comment:

  1. Anonymous4:03 pm

    Here's a link to the music video for Counting Seasons

    And Here's a link to the site