Monday, May 09, 2011

The Glass Canoe - Chimera

Chimera Cover Art

This is the debut album by San Francisco band The Glass Canoe. They were formed in 2009 and have spent the last two years writing and recording material which would eventually form this record. Nice...

1. Broka
2. What A Green Taste
3. The Field
4. Happy
5. My Air 
6. I Can't Sleep
7. First Ideas
8. How It Could Be
9. Home For Hours
10. Den

1 comment:

  1. Anonymous5:38 am

    They are from San Diego!!! not SF