Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Inca Gold

Inca Gold Cover Art

This is the first in a series of three E.P.s to be released this year by the London duo which comprises of Talvihorros and Ezequiel Ezequiel who both released material on Bad Panda last year.

1. It's Happening Again
2. All The Very Best
3. Holly Buzzer!
4. Hypnotize

1 comment: