Sunday, December 26, 2010

On Volcano - New Blood E.P.

On Volcano - New Blood
This is the new four track E.P. by Finnish band New Volcano. All four tracks really are quite excellent but "Mission" is just something else. I just can't get that bloody tune out of my head. 

1. The Explorer
2. Mission
3. Acceleration Of A Heartbeat
4. Ume Blossoms

1 comment: