Thursday, May 13, 2010

My Bloody Valentine - Hamburg 1989

It's been a while since we had any My Bloody Valentine on Burning World so to put that right here is a decent recording from Germany back in 1989. There is every chance more MBV bootlegs might make their way on here over the next few months.

Download Zip File

1. Emptiness Inside
2. You Never Should
3. Cigarette In Your Bed
4. Sueisfine
5. Cupid Come
6. Lose My Breath
7. Nothing Much To Lose
8. Thorn
9. I Can See It (But I Can't Feel It)
10. Soft As Snow (But Warm Inside)
11. Feed Me With Your Kiss
12. (When You Wake) You're Still In A Dream
13. Slow
14. You Made Me Realise
15. Lovelee Sweet Darlene