Monday, November 09, 2009

The Twilight Sad - London, Scala 29th October 2009

Download Here

1. Reflection Of The Televison
2. That Summer At Home I Had Become The Invisible Boy
3. I Became A Prostitute
4. Here, It Never Snowed. Afterwards It Did
5. Made To Disappear
6. Walking For Two Hours
7. That Birthday Present
8. The Room
9. And She Would Darken The Memory
10. Old Days From The Birdhouse
11. I Am Taking The Train Home

15th December - Edinburgh, Voodoo Rooms
16th December - Glasgow, Nice N Sleazy

1 comment: