Saturday, January 10, 2009

Talulah Gosh - Nottingham, Barracuda, 8th November 1987

1. Do You Remember
2. Don't Go Away
3. My Best Friend
4. I Can't Get No Satisfaction
5. be Your Baby
6. I Told You So
7. Way Of The World
8. Talulah Gosh
9. Spearmint Head
10. My World's Ending
11. Break Your Face
12. Strawberry Girl
13. Escalator Over The Hill
14. Steaming Train
15. Sunny Inside
16. I'm In Love For The Very First Time/Testcard Girl
17. I Wanna Be Well


  1. Aaron8:44 pm

    Coolio, look forward to listening to this when it downloads. Thanks!

  2. ally ramone11:58 am

    i used to love this band. perfect indie pop melodies. thank you for the download
    ally ramone

  3. myboyracer4:15 am

    Love them! Thanks for the link! cheers! myboyracer

  4. most excellant!

    I have been searching for some live preformances of Heavenly or Marine Research for eons

  5. This really seems like a 'must have' boot but the link keeps coming back with 'server not found', so I haven't got it... I guess I'm asking for yet another re-up when you have time. C'mon, what else can a poor, isolated pop-fool do when he keeps coming across 'must haves' that he hasn't :)