Sunday, December 28, 2008

Asobi Seksu - Urbana, Canopy Club, 20th September 2008

Excellent set from Asobi Seksu recorded earlier in the year. Most of the tracks come from their "Citrus" album but there are a couple of new songs on here which will hopefully be included on the new album which will apparently happen sometime in 2009.

1. New Years
2. Pink Cloud Tracing Paper
3. Strings
4. Me & Mary
5. Thursday
6. I'm Happy But You Don't Like Me
7. Cocteau
8. Strawberries
9. Red Sea

No comments:

Post a Comment