Wednesday, October 01, 2008

My Bloody Valentine - New York City 22nd September 2008

I thought it was about time we had another boot from the My Bloody Valentine tour which has now gone stateside and still sounds bloody loud. Rumours still persist about a new album next year but then they always have. Personally I'll believe it when I hear it.

Download Here

1. I Only Said
2. When You Sleep
3. You Never Should
4. (When You Wake) Your Still In A Dream
5. Cigarette In Your Bed
6. Come In Alone
7. Only Shallow
8. Thorn
9. Nothing Much To Lose
10. Slow
11. Soon
12. Feed Me With Your Kiss
13. To Here Knows When
14. You Made Me Realise

No comments:

Post a Comment