Thursday, October 30, 2008

The Darling Buds

A few of you said you wanted to hear the other two Darling Buds bootlegs. Well.... fill yer boots.

The Darling Buds - Glasgow Rooftops 12th January 1989

1. Valentine
2. Pretty Girl
3. Things We Do For Love
4. If I Said
5. Burst
6. She's Not Crying
7. When It Feels Good
8. Shame On You
9. That's The Reason
10. Human Fly
11. Big Head
12. Let's Go Round There
13. Hit The Ground
14. You've Got To Choose
15. The Other Night
16. It's All Up To You

The Darling Buds - London School Of Oriental & African Studies, 26th February 1988

1. Spin
2. Burst
3. Shame On You
4. The Other Night
5. (break)
6. When It Feels Good
7. Mary's Got To Go
8. Think Of Me
9. Uptight
10. Just Say So
11. If I Said
12. Valentine
13. Love Me Tender
14. It's All Up To You
15. Just To Be Seen
16. Shame On You


  1. Aaron8:19 pm

    Brilliant, thanks alot!

  2. Anonymous11:40 am

    Great post! Thanks a lot!

  3. I'm the Irish guy who has just found your blog and has started requesting re-postings. Hope I'm not 'pushing it' by asking abgain?? When you have time, these would be soooo nice. I still have all their original releases and get them out from time to time, but I don't have anything live. Go raibh maith agat (Gaelic+ thank you). Mike.