Thursday, August 07, 2008

My Bloody Valentine & Spectrum - Manchester Apollo, 29th June 2008

Ok then, lots of you have been demanding more My Bloody Valentine gigs so here we go. This is yet another corker and as an added bonus I thought you might like to have a listen to the Spectrum support slot which is also quite excellent.


Download Here

1. Mary
2. Transparant Radiation
3. Walking & Falling
4. When Tomorrow Hits
5. Suicide

My Bloody Valentine

Download Here

1. I Only Said
2. When You Sleep
3. (When You Wake) You're Still In A Dream
4. You Never Should
5. Cigarette In Your Bed
6. Come In Alone
7. Only Shallow
8. Thorn
9. Nothing Much To Lose
10. To Here Knows When
11. Blown A Wish
12. Slow
13. Soon
14. Feed Me With Your Kiss
15. Sueisfine
16. You Made Me Realise


  1. Anonymous8:08 pm

    Thanks for this, was at Manchester the night before.Totally amazing. Now i can find out how long "You Made Me Realise" actually went on for!! Cheers, Aaron.

  2. explodingboy8:21 pm

    I was there the night before too and haven't been able to find a boot of that night anywhere, have you?

  3. SeasonsReverse1:38 pm

    Click the link, explodingboy:

    I was at the Manc gig on the 28th, and have been searching for a boot ever since. I knew one would turn up eventually!